• Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Paul Ferdenzi

    June 15, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Yasha Borden

    June 4, 2018

    Handled the process swiftly and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I may have had during my first home-buying experience. Even gave my husband and I a pre-approval on a Saturday which is rare for many lenders!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph Torres

    May 18, 2018

    Lisa was very attentive to all our questions and concerns. She most always answered our calls or got back to us within minuets. Lisa made the whole experience if I could say pleasurable, We would recommend Lisa to any one looking or a mortgage or a refinance. Her team was also great.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Michelle Angeldorf

    May 11, 2018

    Lisa and her team are always knowledgeable and dedicated to my clients. #1 in my Book!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Everett Stevenson

    May 6, 2018

    Lisa was friendly, thorough, efficient, and knowledgeable. She was very accessible which I greatly appreciated and rates were the most competitive.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    MARTIN CUNNINGHAM

    May 3, 2018

    Everything went quickly and smoothly. Lisa kept in constant communication—even when she was out of the country. Her staff was diligent and attentive as well.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Gary Leone

    May 3, 2018

    Lisa is patient, kind, encouraging and does what it takes to help you get what you need done even when it is inconvenient for her.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph Whitten

    May 1, 2018

    I would recommend Lisa to anyone. She was very accessible throughput the entire process and answered all my questions promptly, even when out of the country on vacation. She will give you options and very thorough.