• Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Eric Escalante

    November 17, 2018

    Lisa Marie was absolutely fantastic. My wife and I made a cross country move and Lisa walked us through qualifying for our first home remotely. Not one time did we feel like our loan was not being taken care of professionally. If we buy in North Carolina again, Lisa Marie will get our business without a doubt!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    zuser201410301416523

    November 16, 2018

    Lisa Marie is a pro. She walked us through our loan in NC while we were in California. With all of the stress of moving, one thing we didn’t worry about was our loan going through. I’ve already referred friends to Lisa Marie and will use her for all of my loans in NC moving forward.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Jeffrey Matchen

    October 1, 2018

    Amazing to work with from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Albert Chen

    September 29, 2018

    Lisa was knowledgeable, direct, and easy to reach! Made the first-time home buying a breeze :)

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Miranda Miller

    September 28, 2018

    She is knowledgeable, kind, and easy to work with, guiding us the whole way. She kept us in the loop, without bombarding us! She’s a good person and we felt that right away...she had our best interests at heart!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Randy Lindsay

    September 28, 2018

    Lisa was very communicative and a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    lindaloc613

    September 5, 2018

    Nice experience in a difficult time. Guides you thru everything without all the headaches. Alerts on when certain things had to be signed and how much $$ was needed when was a good thing.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Linda Tampanello

    September 3, 2018

    Lisa Marie kept us aware of everything involved in the mortgage process She always kept in touch and responded promptly to any questions we had. She is The Best!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Michael Tampanello

    September 3, 2018

    Easy,walked thru a could be very confusing process.Buying a house is a pain in the ***

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Danny Nolen

    August 30, 2018

    Just need my tax documents back etc. lol. Was a pleasure doing business with Lisa.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Ceanna Jones

    August 28, 2018

    Well buying a home is great overall but to have a lender that truly cares about you is the most important. Lisa Marie was so caring throughout the whole process. She listened to my needs and made things happen for me without hesitation. I couldn’t have done it without her. With being really young and not having a lot of people their for you , it meant a lot to have a lender that cares and to help guide me in the right direction. She is truly a wonderful person.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Andrew Pickering

    August 23, 2018

    Lisa made the whole process very easy for us. Great experience overall with her!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Nakita Awkard

    August 18, 2018

    Lisa was great from beginning to end. She was very patient with me when I had questions and is extremely knowledgeable. The response time was amazing and the entire process went very smooth. I would definitely recommend Lisa and Fairway. She is Awesome

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Sherry Gillespie

    August 17, 2018

    She was looking out for us the whole way. Always kept us informed and made the process seem transparent and easy.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    shery gillespie

    August 17, 2018

    Lisa Marie Shapiro was incredible to work with. She looked out for us the entire way. She made the process transparent and easy. Very grateful for her expertise and guidance.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Matthew Hasslacher

    August 11, 2018

    Awesome job!!! We appreciate everything you guys did

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Vicki Looper

    July 24, 2018

    Lisa was very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Her personality is awesome!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Paul Griffin

    June 29, 2018

    Lisa was very knowledgeable and was a great communicator and I very much enjoyed working with her in buying my new home.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Paul Ferdenzi

    June 15, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Yasha Borden

    June 4, 2018

    Handled the process swiftly and responded quickly to any questions or concerns I may have had during my first home-buying experience. Even gave my husband and I a pre-approval on a Saturday which is rare for many lenders!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    PaulFloydGriffin III

    June 1, 2018

    Lisa Marie that has a great personality that is only out shined by her ability to do her job exceptionally well. you communicated with the realtor all the time and she maintained a working relationship with me as the buyer.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph Torres

    May 18, 2018

    Lisa was very attentive to all our questions and concerns. She most always answered our calls or got back to us within minuets. Lisa made the whole experience if I could say pleasurable, We would recommend Lisa to any one looking or a mortgage or a refinance. Her team was also great.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Michelle Angeldorf

    May 11, 2018

    Lisa and her team are always knowledgeable and dedicated to my clients. #1 in my Book!

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Everett Stevenson

    May 6, 2018

    Lisa was friendly, thorough, efficient, and knowledgeable. She was very accessible which I greatly appreciated and rates were the most competitive.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    MARTIN CUNNINGHAM

    May 3, 2018

    Everything went quickly and smoothly. Lisa kept in constant communication—even when she was out of the country. Her staff was diligent and attentive as well.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Gary Leone

    May 3, 2018

    Lisa is patient, kind, encouraging and does what it takes to help you get what you need done even when it is inconvenient for her.

  • Reviews for Lisa Shapiro

    Joseph Whitten

    May 1, 2018

    I would recommend Lisa to anyone. She was very accessible throughput the entire process and answered all my questions promptly, even when out of the country on vacation. She will give you options and very thorough.